Staff

FIRST NAME LAST NAME   EMAIL
Marc Abraham Computer Teacher mabraham@egusd.net
Kristina Banuelos PE Teacher KBanuelo@egusd.net
Charles Bennett Science Teacher CBenneaa@egusd.net
Gavin Bering Social Science Teacher GBering@egusd.net
Kim Berryhill PE Teacher KBerryhi@egusd.net
Rodney Black Health Teacher RWBlack@egusd.net
Dennis Boggs Math Teacher DBoggs@egusd.net
Lauren Bottoms Social Science Teacher lbottoms@egusd.net
Natasha Boyd Speech Therapist nmboyd@egusd.net
Melissa Brescia English Teacher MBrescia@egusd.net
Tonya Britton Front Office/Attendance tbritton@egusd.net
Robert Brockmann Science Teacher RBrockma@egusd.net
Barbara Burdette Social Science Teacher bburdett@egusd.net
Robin Bye ATP rbye@egusd.net
Maria Castro Counseling Office Staff MCastro@egusd.net
Christopher Clark Vice Principal ChAClark@egusd.net
Cameron Collins Social Science Teacher ccollins@egusd.net
Lupe Cortes School Secretary mcortes@egusd.net
Linda  Cummings ED Teacher lcummings@egusd.net
Jeanette DeWald Math Teacher JDeWalaa@egusd.net
Thomas Dickinson Vice Principal TDickins@egusd.net
Kim  Dinh Math Teacher kdinh@egusd.net 
Patricia Dismukes Art Teacher PDismuke@egusd.net
Gustavo Espindola Spanish Teacher gespindo@egusd.net
Eva Fonyo ILS Teacher efonyo@egusd.net
Jessica Futrell English Teacher JFUTRELL@egusd.net
Erica Galentine Social Science Teacher egalenti@egusd.net
Humberto Garcia Spanish Teacher hgarcia@egusd.net
Rudy Garcia Aerospace Teacher RJGarcia@egusd.net
Bobby Garrett PE Teacher BGarrett@egusd.net
David Gavia Computer Teacher DGavia@egusd.net
Jennifer Geddes Art Teacher JGeddes@egusd.net
Laurie Geibel Science Teacher LGeibel@egusd.net
Alexander Gibbs Math/Engineering Teacher AGibbs@egusd.net
Larry Green PE Teacher LRGreen@egusd.net
Richard Gutierrez Principal rigutier@egusd.net
Stephanie Haas Math Teacher SLHaas@egusd.net
Chris Hardwicke Social Science Teacher CHardwic@egusd.net
Marla Harlan English Teacher MLHarlan@egusd.net
Cynthia Harr Leadership Teacher charr@egusd.net
Brad Hemenway RSP Teacher bhemenwa@egusd.net
Gloria Hoggard English Teacher GHoggard@egusd.net
Marybeth Hollingsworth RSP Teacher mrhollin@egusd.net
Michelle Houck English Teacher mhouck@egusd.net
Lauri Jacobson Site Controller LJacobso@egusd.net
Mike Jones Foster Youth  mjones@egusd.net
Ellie Koutalides English Teacher EKoutali@egusd.net
Daniel Laine Computer Teacher DLaine@egusd.net
Luis Leon Social Science Teacher lleon@egusd.net
Thomas Linster Aerospace Teacher TLinster@egusd.net
Kyle Lobdell RSP Teacher klobdell@egusd.net
Tavish Lopez English Teacher talopez@egusd.net
Patricia Maravillas Spanish Teacher pmaravil@egusd.net
Lorraine Marquez Math Teacher lommarqu@egusd.net 
Joanna Martin Social Science Teacher JOMartin@egusd.net
Logan Mayne English Teacher lmayne@egusd.net
Debra McCann Library Technician dmccann@egusd.net
Sarah Mccleary RSP Teacher SMCCLEAR@egusd.net
Monica Messimore English Teacher mmessimo@egusd.net
Nikola Milicevic French Teacher nmilicev@egusd.net
James Millholland Social Science Teacher jmillhol@egusd.net
Karina Montes-Barrozo Front Office dmontesb@egusd.net
Diana Morrisroe Nursing Office dmorrisr@egusd.net
Tina Murphy-Mayfield Vice Principal tmurphym@egusd.net
Carolyn Orr Math Teacher COrr@egusd.net
Greg Ortiz Counselor GOrtiz@egusd.net
Deisy Padilla Counselor dpadilla@egusd.net
Rebecca Pastor-Lawhorn ATP ILS Teacher rpastorl@egusd.net
Alexandra Pease Art Teacher APEASE@egusd.net
Jan Peterson School Registrar JALPETER@egusd.net
Katelyn Phan Math Teacher kphan@egusd.net
Steven Piekarski Math Teacher SPIEKARS@egusd.net
Erik Prussel Science Teacher eprussel@egusd.net
Sarah Pulse RSP Teacher spulse@egusd.net
Cathy Ramos Front Office CaRamos@egusd.net
Christopher Raske Science Teacher craske@egusd.net
Chad Rede RSP Teacher crede@egusd.net
Kathleen  Reed Math Teacher krred@egusd.net
Valerie Richard Reflection Center Teacher VRICHARD@egusd.net
Kristina Richardson Instructional Coach krichard@egusd.net
Ronald Riebeek Counselor RRiebeek@egusd.net
Tobin Rodman Science Teacher trodman@egusd.net
Lizabeth Roman Science Teacher lroman@egusd.net
Diane Rosenblum Library Teacher DRosenbl@egusd.net
Jon Russell Health/PE Teacher JRussell@egusd.net
David Serena English Teacher DSerena@egusd.net
Sarah Shelburne AVID Teacher SShelbur@egusd.net
Benwar Shepard Band/Music Teacher lshepard@egusd.net
Tracy Smothers School Data Processor TSMOTHER@egusd.net
Peter Spahr ATP ILS Teacher PSpahr@egusd.net
Ken Steele Science Teacher KSteele@egusd.net
Haleigh Steele Science Teacher hsteele@egusd.net
Nicole Swift Athletics Director nlimoges@egusd.net
Kathy Teves Career Center KTeves@egusd.net
Hung To School Psychologist HTTo@egusd.net
Phuong To Counselor PTo@egusd.net
Charles Van Steyn Iii Art/Photography/Yearbook chvanste@egusd.net
Teresa Vargas English Teacher tvargas@egusd.net
Valerie Verneuille Spanish Teacher VVerneui@egusd.net
Angela Wardlaw Health Teacher AWardlaw@egusd.net
James Welcome Academic Coordinator JWelcome@egusd.net
Lisa Wolfe Career Center LWolfe@egusd.net
Michelle Young ILS Teacher MDYoung@egusd.net  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.